DESTACADO: Club Quinto Sol Presenta FESTIVAL 2009 Encuentro Latinoamericano. Desde su primera versión en 2005, Festival Club Quinto Sol Chile, nació promoviendo el concepto de festival de música electrónica en Muelle Barón Valparaíso, una propuesta que rápidamente extendió su convocatoria reuniéndonos anualmente por la cultura electrónica junto a nuestro embajador Ricardo Villalobos y belleza de Muelle Barón, Patrimonio Nacional. Lugar: Muelle Barón Fecha: 9 y 10 Enero 2009 Line Up: Viernes 9: - Franco Cinelli (Argentina) - Argenis Brito (Venezuela) - Oscar Bohorquez (Perú) - Renato Ratier (Brasil) - Pablo Britos (México) - Invitados. Sábado 10: - Ricardo Villalobos (Chile/Alemania) - Pier Bucci (Chile/Alemania) - Raresh (Rumania) Valores: Viernes Puerta: $10.000 Sábado Puerta: $15.000 General Festival: $25.000 Venta: - A través de Feriaticket (Almacenes París y Feria del Disco) - Café del Patio (Providencia 1670, Local 8) - Café Journal, Viña del Mar (Alvarez esquina Agua Santa, viña del Mar).

Thursday, July 03, 2008

V.A - Bar 01 Summer : : .

Artist: V.A Mixed By Babak Shayan
Title: Bar 01 Summer
Released: July 2008
Format: Mixed Audio CD, 320 kbps / 44,1kHz
Label: Shayan Music
Genre: House, Tech House

V.A / BAR 01 SUMMER (2008)

Babak Shayan continues his compilation series “Bar 1” named after the location in Heidelberg, Germany. Like he did on the previous “Bar 1” Compilations, he picked up the most interesting tracks of artists from his own label Shayan Music as well as jewels from other producers.

The well thought dramaturgy of this mix compilation paired with the soft character of mixing skills gives this mix it’s unique penetrability and allows the listener a light and dubby journey through different styles of Tech- and Deephouse, feeling the soft touch the rain of sound leaves on the skin, the electricity pulsing in the muscles while the beats are driving into them and catapult them in a freshness the synthesizer arrangement brings in consciousness.

01. Babak Shayan - Seasons (Bar1 Edit)
02. Forteba - Relax feat. From P60 & Virag
03. Helly Larson - Shaked For Me
04. Owland - Don't Do It!
05. Modern Walker - For Him For Her
06. Babak Shayan - One In A Million (Roberto Bardini Remix)
07. Da Funk - Walking On Clouds
08. Tan Atalar – NoWay Out
09. Frankman - Cold Nights
10. Fred Everything & JT Donaldson - Here Come The Beatz
11. Cooccer - Melody From Heaven
12. LowJac - And The Birds Say Hello
13. Melon - Nitzi (In My Mind, So Fine)
14. Roberto Bardini - I Hope
15. Babak Shayan - Believer (Frankman Remix)
16. Cooccer - Sunshine In My Heart




> Subscription: To receive updates of this blog for e-mail